2021 Calendar of Events

 
 

September

Q&A 
Tuesday 14th Sept 5.45pm
Online Event for members of 

Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

2nd Degree Reiki Workshop
Wednesday 15th September
9am - 2.30pm in Gowrie Junction

Reiki Routines
Tuesday 21st Sept 8.25pm
Live Online Event for Members of
Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

Full Body Guided Self Chakra Balance
Tuesday 28th Sept 7.10pm
Live Online Event for Members of
Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

October

Energetically Setting Up The Rest of 2021
Tuesday 5th October 7.10pm - 7.45pm
LIVE  Online Event for members of 
Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

Distance Reiki Share
Tuesday 12th October between  7am - 9pm
Online Event for members of 

Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

Intro to Working With Crystals - Click Here
Saturday 16th October 10am - 12.30pm
Gowrie Junction

$5 Reiki at the Body and Soul Expo
Sunday 17th October 8am - 2pm
The Mills Precinct, Toowoomba

Giving Reiki To Another Person
Tuesday 19th October 7.25pm - 8pm
LIVE Online Event for members of 
Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

Spiritual Encounter & Planetary Healing
Sunday 24th October 10am - 12pm
Cnr Perth and Hume Sts, Toowoomba

Q&A 
Tuesday 26th October  5.45pm
Online Event for members of 

Unlock Your Inner Healer and Reiki Degrees Online Course

November

December

 
 
 

STAY CONNECTED


We respect your privacy.

Copyright Kelly Flack